Real customer reviews

Discover the LeaseVille Experience Through Our Customers' Eyes:

Below, you'll find authentic reviews provided by our valued LeaseVille customers. These testimonials have been gathered independently by the third-party review platform, Ekomi.

07/22/2024 10:44:23
Great company really helps when you need it I could definitely refer to others
5 / 5
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with LeaseVille. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to helping you and others in the future!
Your leaseville.com team
07/21/2024 16:06:17
We have used leaseville several times now. Everytime it's been great. They are super helpful and nice. Definitely keep using them for future purchases.
5 / 5
Thank you for your continued trust in LeaseVille! We're thrilled to hear that every experience has been great and that our team has been helpful and nice. We look forward to assisting you with your future orders!
Your leaseville.com team
07/18/2024 15:57:28
Everything was done on a timely matter, application, approval and shipping. The product was as described and new in the box. Thank you Leaseville I will buy from you again.
5 / 5
Thank you for being a loyal customer and for sharing your positive experience! We're delighted to hear that our team has been consistently helpful and friendly. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Your leaseville.com team
07/18/2024 03:26:04
Product add group needs to improve. I've requested the same item to be added numerous times, yet have never received a reply, nor has product been added.
4 / 5
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience and will work on improving our product addition process. Your input is valuable to us. We will have a team member check on your account and follow up asap!
Your leaseville.com team
07/16/2024 16:43:59
Consistency, coordination and proper communication among everyone handling orders and accounts. Such a terrible experience! And the person answering our follow up of inquiries was nothing but RUDE.
3 / 5
e apologize if we fell short of providing the amazing experience our team is known for. We're sorry to hear about your experience and will look into the issues you mentioned. We appreciate your feedback and will follow up to ensure better service in the future.
Your leaseville.com team
07/15/2024 15:43:02
I love the iPad
5 / 5
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you love your iPad! Enjoy and see you back soon!
Your leaseville.com team
07/14/2024 21:03:35
Took a little long to recieve item
5 / 5
07/10/2024 16:13:32
Nothing to be improved just the interface was easy to navigate and such,
5 / 5
Thank you for your amazing 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you found the interface easy to navigate and that there's nothing to be improved. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. If you have any other feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing LeaseVille!
Your leaseville.com team
07/06/2024 17:39:01
Great customer service.
5 / 5
Thanks for the 5 stars and kind words, much appreciated!
Your leaseville.com team
07/06/2024 15:09:32
I am very happy with my order, the quality of the product, the quick shipping, and the ease of it all. Thank you for providing a great service at an affordable price.
5 / 5
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with your order, the quality of the product, the quick shipping, and the overall ease of your experience. Providing great service at an affordable price is our priority, and your kind words mean a lot to us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing LeaseVille!
Your leaseville.com team
07/04/2024 16:24:18
Please include a payment tab where you can make payment early and a schedule tab to keep track of your upcoming payments
5 / 5
Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our service. You can access your payments online under the "My Account" section. If you have any other suggestions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!
Your leaseville.com team
07/01/2024 23:22:43
Great and I love it!!!
5 / 5
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you love LeaseVille! We truly value you as our customer. If you ever need anything, we're here to help!
Your leaseville.com team
06/27/2024 16:36:58
I was satisfied with the ease and speed of the approval stage. My frist order was a mistake on my part. But was fixed with the new item. I liked that I didn't have to wait for the mail system, but could go pick it up. I would/will recommend in the future
5 / 5
06/25/2024 15:16:52
I’m am completely satisfied with the way things are
5 / 5
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you are completely satisfied with your experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out!
Your leaseville.com team
06/19/2024 15:18:28
So far everything has been fantastic. I literally got my Ps5 the same day, and the store pickup was less than 10 minutes away.
5 / 5
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience and that you received your PS5 on the same day. It's great to know our store pickup location was convenient for you. Enjoy your new console, and if you need anything else, we're here to help!
Your leaseville.com team
06/11/2024 18:02:07
Order was available for pickup quickly and was even a day early. As someone who has dealt with Aaron's and Rent-a-Center, this is a better deal personally.
5 / 5
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're glad to have exceeded your expectations. If you have any further feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. We appreciate your business!
Your leaseville.com team
06/10/2024 15:10:53
Nice and good
5 / 5
Thank you for your review! We're glad you had a nice experience with us.
Your leaseville.com team
06/04/2024 16:39:43
Paying so much for some items and they don’t come with Apple care have to by the separate, that crazy, but didn’t have no problem receiving the items
3 / 5
Thank you for your feedback and for your 3-star review! Unfortunately, rental/lease laws prevent us from including Apple Care with our items. We would love to offer it if we could. We appreciate your understanding and hope you enjoy your purchase.
Your leaseville.com team
06/03/2024 16:24:18
Love this company!! Let’s people with not so good credit get very nice products for little money. I’ve bought many things through this company and will continue to do business with them.
5 / 5
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you love our company and appreciate our efforts to help those with less-than-perfect credit get quality products. We're glad to have you as a loyal customer and look forward to continuing to do business with you!
Your leaseville.com team
06/03/2024 05:10:31
The process to get approval and picking up the merchandise was easy! Payments are very affordable and explained very well up front!
5 / 5
Thank you for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that the approval process was easy and that you found our payment plans clear and affordable. We hope you enjoy your merchandise and look forward to serving you again!
Your leaseville.com team
06/01/2024 16:15:09
Way to slow to place order after approval!
2 / 5
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We would love to learn more about your comment as it seems that your order application was approved and we processed your order on the same day. In fact, your order was ready for pickup on the same day and you picked up your item from Best Buy the following day. We will have a team member reach out to clear up any confusion.
Your leaseville.com team
05/22/2024 19:40:45
Satisfied customer
5 / 5
Thank you for the 5-star rating! We hope to earn your business again in the future!
Your leaseville.com team
05/22/2024 16:37:12
Amazing customer service
5 / 5
We're thrilled to hear you had an amazing experience with our customer service! Providing top-notch service is our goal, and we're delighted to have exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future!
Your leaseville.com team
05/13/2024 15:22:27
Very easy to work with. Shipping was quick. Payments are automatic which adds to the convienence
5 / 5
We're delighted to hear about your positive experience! Making things easy and convenient for our customers is our priority. Thank you for choosing us, and we're thrilled to have met your expectations. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Your leaseville.com team
05/01/2024 22:37:46
Excellent Tremors did wonderful job excellent payment plan to own it you guys are great giving us a chance
5 / 5
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled you're enjoying our payment plan and are pleased with our service. It's our pleasure to provide you with a great experience. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again!
Your leaseville.com team
04/29/2024 20:05:52
list payment schedule with order on website.
5 / 5
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and 5-star rating! You can access your account online my clicking on My Account where you can view payments, pay off early, etc. We will have a team member reach out to assist. Thank you again!
Your leaseville.com team
04/16/2024 15:43:47
Extremely fast shipping and even SAME DAY pick-up from Best-Buy! What an amazing service.. yes a bit more expensive, but LeaseVille helped me (when no one else would) to purchase a few expensive comfort items for our home. Thank you LeaseVille!
5 / 5
Thank you for the glowing review! We're delighted to have been able to provide you with such prompt service and assistance. It's fantastic to hear that we could help you acquire those comfort items for your home. If you ever need anything else, we're here for you!
Your leaseville.com team
04/15/2024 13:56:02
Good service so fast very fast and device works well
5 / 5
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with our service. Enjoy your device, and if you need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out!
Your leaseville.com team
04/10/2024 15:48:29
The process was seamless. Shipping was fast. No worries because the process is simple and also fair
5 / 5
Thanks for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that the process was seamless for you and that you received your shipment quickly. Keeping things simple and fair is what we're all about. If you ever need anything else, just let us know!
Your leaseville.com team
04/10/2024 15:16:51
Ordered a 4080 super. Had some issues initially when ordering but a quick phone call resolved all issues. Item arrived in time and working
5 / 5
Thanks for letting us know! We're glad we could sort out the issues for you and that your order arrived on time. Thanks for the 5-star rating! If you need anything else, just give us a shout!
Your leaseville.com team
04/08/2024 01:00:02
Great service, I to use 100 days to pay off my order and get another one
4 / 5
Thanks for the shoutout! We're thrilled to hear that you're taking advantage of our 100-day payment option. It's awesome to know that LeaseVille has been helpful for you to manage your purchases. If there's anything else we can do to make your experience even better, just let us know. We're here to help!
Your leaseville.com team
03/25/2024 15:11:24
I’ve used this company twice for high ticket items and have used the early buyout option both times. It’s 100 days same as cash, it’s free to borrow their money as long as it’s paid off early! First item was a Nikon camera now it’s an iMac! Once the computer is paid off I’m getting a new camera or I’m coming back for lenses! Don’t pass the opportunity for a chance to buy something on credit interest free, just pay it off in the 100 day window
5 / 5
Thanks for sharing your experience! It's awesome to hear that you've had such positive interactions with our company. We're thrilled that you've found our early buyout option convenient and that you've been able to snag some great items hassle-free. It sounds like you've got your eye on some exciting upgrades in the future, and we'd love to help you out when the time comes! If you ever need anything else or have questions about our services, feel free to reach out. We're here to make your shopping experience as smooth as possible.
Your leaseville.com team
03/23/2024 18:36:13
Great representation, fast delivery, and great payment plans.
5 / 5
ank you very much for your wonderful review! We're delighted that you're pleased with our representation, fast deliveries, and flexible payment options. Providing excellent service is our priority, and it's fantastic to know that we've met your expectations. Should you require any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help.
Your leaseville.com team
03/21/2024 18:47:49
You guys are awesome
5 / 5
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an awesome experience with Leaseville. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Your leaseville.com team
03/16/2024 00:33:19
Only improvement is faster approvals when under review. Mine took 4-5 days for an amswer on my most recent purchases
5 / 5
Thank you for your feedback and for being a valued customer. Upon reviewing our records, it seems there were two recent orders placed on March 7th and 8th, both processed and ready for pickup on the same day. We apologize for any confusion and will have someone reach out to clarify any concerns. We appreciate your understanding and continued support.
Your leaseville.com team
03/12/2024 23:41:41
Excellent service and straight to the point, will be ordering again, Thank You
5 / 5
We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service! Providing straightforward and efficient service is always our priority, and we're thrilled that you plan to order from us again. Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to serving you in the future!
Your leaseville.com team
03/07/2024 15:36:49
Very easy to apply for. Quick response. Product delivered really quickly. I will certainly use this company again.
5 / 5
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our application process easy and received quick responses from our team. Delivering your product promptly is always our goal, and we're delighted to have met your expectations. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Your leaseville.com team
02/26/2024 15:18:49
A letter sent containing information as to if your item being shipped is in it's entirety. I was confused because only one tracking number was sent,and when I got my package the rest of my order was missing.I contacted Customer service to find out where the rest of my order was and they informed me that it was being shipped from a different place and then provided me a tracking number. All this would have made me feel better if I had known that the order was being split up and had more than one tracking number.Like I said,I was provided only 1 tracking number and had no clue where the rest of the order was.The email said that my whole order was shipped,which was not the case as the second tracking number I got showed it was shipped at a later date..Communication is the key to a successful Business.
5 / 5
We apologize for any confusion caused and understand your frustration. It appears that we did send tracking information for your entire order, but we're sorry if it didn't reach you. We agree that it should have been made clear that your package was being shipped in two separate shipments. Your feedback is valuable, and we'll ensure clearer communication in the future. A team member will follow up to address any remaining concerns. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Your leaseville.com team
02/22/2024 18:04:38
Always a pleasure this company has always been helpful and great when it comes to what they have product wise. Definitely if this is the route you have to go then this place is great!
5 / 5
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with us and that you find our products helpful. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out.
Your leaseville.com team
02/21/2024 21:02:17
I highly recommend because I’ve had no problems with them whatsoever when it comes to payment on my schedule has getting paid every two weeks it perfectly lines up. And very affordability. I’ve already owned three products and plan to purchase more. I do recommend!! and it let you have what you want now and in payments too.
5 / 5
Thank you so much for your glowing review and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that our payment schedule aligns perfectly with yours and that you've had a hassle-free experience with us. It's fantastic to know that you've found our products both affordable and convenient. We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you with even more great products in the future!
Your leaseville.com team
02/21/2024 15:55:18
***
5 / 5
Thank you for the 5 star rating, we appreciate it!
Your leaseville.com team
02/19/2024 20:30:53
Excellent customer service and fast delivery
5 / 5
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with our customer service and that your delivery was speedy. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out!
Your leaseville.com team
02/13/2024 13:46:26
My orders are always on time and I can call and make a different schedule pay date.
5 / 5
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that your orders always arrive on time and that you appreciate our flexible payment options. We look forward to continuing to serve you!
Your leaseville.com team
02/06/2024 18:30:54
good service and fast response. only issue I have is the overall leasing cost. I was in pinch and needed the computer quickly otherwise I would have found a different solution just for the cost alone. may not keep this lease for the full extent.
4 / 5
Thank you for your feedback on our service's speed and efficiency. To address your concern, we would like to highlight what LeaseVille offers. LeaseVille provides affordable, flexible options with significant savings opportunities. Here's a brief overview of how we empower you in your leasing journey: Flexibility Without Long-term Commitments: Our lease-to-own agreement allows you to lease on a month-to-month basis, offering the freedom to cancel anytime without penalties. This approach ensures your peace of mind and adaptability to your changing needs. Progress Towards Ownership: Every rental payment you make with LeaseVille moves you closer to owning your item, thanks to our 'rent as you go’ model, We offer three distinct paths to ownership: Maximum Savings: Our 100-day price option lets you achieve the highest savings if you choose to buy out within this period. Significant Savings After 100 Days: Continue to save by opting for an early buyout at any point, paying only 50% of the remaining balance. Affordable Ownership: Prefer not to buy out early? Simply continue leasing, and after 26 bi-weekly on-time payments, the item is yours with no extra steps needed. We're committed to ensuring our services are both flexible and financially accessible, tailored to your unique needs and circumstances.
Your leaseville.com team
01/31/2024 17:42:48
Awesome experience every time.
5 / 5
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you've had an awesome experience every time. We strive to maintain excellence and look forward to serving you again!
Your leaseville.com team
01/30/2024 15:13:09
Leaseville was very smooth and fast. I recommend them if you're looking to lease a quality product. I researched the PC online before ordering it and then I made my choice. They even have options for you to pay off early and you'll only end up paying 50% of the lease amount.
5 / 5
Thank you for choosing Leaseville! We're thrilled you had a smooth and fast experience with us. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you continue to enjoy your top-notch computer!
Your leaseville.com team
01/24/2024 15:17:44
Not sure how things could be improved, every process is transparent no hidden fees. Products come very fast and customer service is top notch! I would very much so recommend this company to others and i have!
5 / 5
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate our transparent processes, speedy delivery, and top-notch customer service. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support. If you ever need anything, we're here to help.
Your leaseville.com team
01/22/2024 20:27:26
I love my phone and the shipping was right on time!
5 / 5
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you love your phone and that our shipping met your expectations. Enjoy your new device, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything further.
Your leaseville.com team
01/22/2024 16:36:25
The service has been great so far, the only thing I’d say currently is that the website needs some work
4 / 5
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you've had a great experience with our service. We appreciate your input regarding our website and will certainly take it into consideration for improvements. Thank you for choosing LeaseVille!
Your leaseville.com team
01/18/2024 16:00:37
I have used Leaseville before and it was good working with them.
5 / 5
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Leaseville! Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Your leaseville.com team

Items 1 to 2112 of 2112 total

Show per page