Real customer reviews

Discover the LeaseVille Experience Through Our Customers' Eyes:

Below, you'll find authentic reviews provided by our valued LeaseVille customers. These testimonials have been gathered independently by the third-party review platform, Ekomi.

02/13/2024 13:46:26
My orders are always on time and I can call and make a different schedule pay date.
5 / 5
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that your orders always arrive on time and that you appreciate our flexible payment options. We look forward to continuing to serve you!
Your leaseville.com team
02/06/2024 18:30:54
good service and fast response. only issue I have is the overall leasing cost. I was in pinch and needed the computer quickly otherwise I would have found a different solution just for the cost alone. may not keep this lease for the full extent.
4 / 5
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear you found our service prompt and responsive. We understand your concern about the overall leasing cost. Did you know we offer early pay options that could help you save money? One of our team members will reach out to discuss this with you. We appreciate your feedback and hope you find value in our flexible payment options. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with.
Your leaseville.com team
01/31/2024 17:42:48
Awesome experience every time.
5 / 5
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you've had an awesome experience every time. We strive to maintain excellence and look forward to serving you again!
Your leaseville.com team
01/30/2024 15:13:09
Leaseville was very smooth and fast. I recommend them if you're looking to lease a quality product. I researched the PC online before ordering it and then I made my choice. They even have options for you to pay off early and you'll only end up paying 50% of the lease amount.
5 / 5
Thank you for choosing Leaseville! We're thrilled you had a smooth and fast experience with us. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you continue to enjoy your top-notch computer!
Your leaseville.com team
01/24/2024 15:17:44
Not sure how things could be improved, every process is transparent no hidden fees. Products come very fast and customer service is top notch! I would very much so recommend this company to others and i have!
5 / 5
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate our transparent processes, speedy delivery, and top-notch customer service. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support. If you ever need anything, we're here to help.
Your leaseville.com team
01/22/2024 20:27:26
I love my phone and the shipping was right on time!
5 / 5
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you love your phone and that our shipping met your expectations. Enjoy your new device, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything further.
Your leaseville.com team
01/22/2024 16:36:25
The service has been great so far, the only thing I’d say currently is that the website needs some work
4 / 5
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you've had a great experience with our service. We appreciate your input regarding our website and will certainly take it into consideration for improvements. Thank you for choosing LeaseVille!
Your leaseville.com team
01/18/2024 16:00:37
I have used Leaseville before and it was good working with them.
5 / 5
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Leaseville! Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Your leaseville.com team
01/15/2024 15:27:43
Have a clearly stated lease limit on the account.
4 / 5
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your suggestion regarding a clearly stated lease limit on the account. Your input is valuable to us. A team member will follow up with you soon to discuss this further. If you have any additional comments or questions, feel free to share. We look forward to addressing your concerns.
Your leaseville.com team
01/10/2024 16:23:17
great products and great prices
5 / 5
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you find our products great and our prices competitive. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent products and value.
Your leaseville.com team
01/03/2024 15:22:43
Send reminder at least 3 days before payment is due. Shouldn't have to be approved each time you want to order something. 100 day payoff balance should be located somewhere on the website
4 / 5
We appreciate your valuable feedback. To enhance the experience for returning customers, we've streamlined the ordering process, making it more user-friendly. There is a way for you to view your payoff balance, we just sent you an email with instructions on how to do that. Your input is highly valued, and we'll continue to consider ways to improve. Thank you!
Your leaseville.com team
01/02/2024 18:29:56
I’ve been doing business with Leaseville a number of years, it has been a pleasure.
5 / 5
Thank you for your loyalty and kind words! We appreciate your continued business over the years. It's always a pleasure serving you, and we look forward seeing you again in the future!
Your leaseville.com team
12/28/2023 16:06:33
This is a great service, and allowed me to get a gift for my son that I would not have bought.
5 / 5
Thank you for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to have helped you find the perfect gift for your son. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to assisting you again in the future!
Your leaseville.com team
12/27/2023 16:54:51
Customer satisfaction is guaranteed and will work with you to accommodate your needs.
5 / 5
Thank you for your 5-star review! Delighted to hear you're satisfied. We're always here to accommodate your needs. Looking forward to serving you again!
Your leaseville.com team
12/25/2023 16:22:28
Good company to work with but the process from start to finish can be slow. Once an order is placed it had to get reviewed and in my case took 2 days of back and forth phone calls to try to get some assistance. Once I found someone who would help the process was quick from there. I found that most people on the phone really couldn't do much except say to keep waiting but if you got lucky and found the right person things got done that call.
4 / 5
Thank you for being a valued customer and for your continued business – it truly means the world to us! We noticed your order, placed on 12/14, was ready for pickup at both Best Buy and Home Depot on the same day. We apologize for any confusion that may have occurred, but we're delighted that we could promptly process your order. A team member will follow up to ensure everything meets your expectations.
Your leaseville.com team
12/24/2023 16:59:00
Awesome, I love it, it's like the iPhone of android.
5 / 5
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you love it – your comparison to the "iPhone of Android" is high praise indeed!
Your leaseville.com team
12/23/2023 16:25:28
The process was fast and easy. I got my order quick in time for Christmas
5 / 5
We're delighted to hear that the process was fast and easy, and that your order arrived in time for Christmas! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us.
Your leaseville.com team
12/20/2023 19:03:09
Everything worked out Great!! Customer service was very knowledgeable.
5 / 5
Fantastic to hear that everything worked out great! We're thrilled that our customer service team could assist you with their knowledge. Thank you for the positive feedback!
Your leaseville.com team
12/20/2023 15:48:41
Nothing
5 / 5
Thank you for the 5 star rating!
Your leaseville.com team
12/14/2023 15:14:27
The order I received was not what I purchased, not very pleased considering I requested for the item to be removed before hand. Not sure how a contract works when I was never provided the item in the contract.
2 / 5
We apologize for any inconvenience related to a cancellation issue. After reviewing your account, we didn't find any cancellation requests. However, a team member will contact you to understand your concerns better and assist you further. Thank you for your understanding.
Your leaseville.com team
12/12/2023 18:57:08
Only improvement is it takes a while for shipments to become noticed in system with best buy delays
5 / 5
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your insight, and we'll certainly look into streamlining our system to address delays associated with Best Buy shipments. Your input helps us improve, and we value your patience.
Your leaseville.com team
12/07/2023 16:15:30
Excellent
5 / 5
Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope to earn your business again in the future!
Your leaseville.com team
12/04/2023 16:01:04
Transactions are quick and easy
5 / 5
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that your transactions with us were quick and easy. If you ever need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out.
Your leaseville.com team
11/28/2023 15:51:42
Excellent service and attention to detail!
5 / 5
Thank you sincerely for your glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service excellent and appreciated our attention to detail. It's our commitment to provide the best experience, and your positive feedback reinforces that we're on the right track. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Your leaseville.com team
11/20/2023 16:07:47
Great
5 / 5
Thank you so much for the fantastic 5-star rating! Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and I'm delighted to hear that you had a positive experience.
Your leaseville.com team
11/13/2023 15:32:17
I’ve dealt with this company for a while now and I’ve never had any issues. Prices are great and the customer service has always been great! Ty **** and ****
5 / 5
We appreciate your continued support! It's wonderful to hear that you've had consistently positive experiences with our company. If you ever need assistance or have any feedback, feel free to reach out. Thank you for your kind words!
Your leaseville.com team
11/10/2023 15:18:50
Great service
5 / 5
Thank you so much!
Your leaseville.com team
11/08/2023 16:11:34
I have had a great customer service experience with Leaseville. I would allow for more photos of the products, but other than that this is a great online store, and one that I will continue to use.
5 / 5
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear about your great customer service experience with Leaseville. We appreciate your suggestion regarding more product photos and will definitely consider it for improvement. We look forward to serving you again and appreciate your continued support!
Your leaseville.com team
11/08/2023 15:13:41
Fast shipping!!! Received my order in 2 day!!
5 / 5
Fantastic to hear! We're thrilled you received your order so quickly. If you ever need anything else, feel free to reach out. Enjoy your order!
Your leaseville.com team
11/04/2023 16:13:25
I do not like that I had to go through difficult steps to get this laptop when I have successfully used and paid off my last item.
2 / 5
We regret that your experience wasn't a perfect 5 stars this time. It seems additional steps were necessary due to an initial payment decline. Despite this, we're pleased we could still process your order. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your understanding!
Your leaseville.com team
11/03/2023 17:26:09
Thank you for all the help
5 / 5
Thank you so much! We hope to earn your business again in the future!
Your leaseville.com team
11/03/2023 15:54:48
none at this time
3 / 5
Thank you for your feedback. If you ever have any suggestions or concerns in the future, feel free to let us know. We hope to provide a 5 star experience next time around!
Your leaseville.com team
11/01/2023 16:22:44
Leaseville is a great place to start a payment plan if your managing your money an still need something important with out having to stress an save up every dime! you can start a plan with leaseville today
5 / 5
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad Leaseville has provided you with a convenient payment plan option, making it easier to manage your finances while obtaining essential items. If you have any further questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out. We appreciate you choosing Leaseville!
Your leaseville.com team
11/01/2023 15:22:58
It was an easy process and product came very quick!
5 / 5
We're thrilled to receive your 5-star review! Making the process easy and ensuring a quick delivery are top priorities for us. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Your leaseville.com team
11/01/2023 15:09:32
There are no areas to work on u all are the best
5 / 5
Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you feel we're the best and that there are no areas to work on. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we appreciate your support!
Your leaseville.com team
11/01/2023 14:17:51
Best Quality and Service.
5 / 5
Thank you so much!
Your leaseville.com team
10/31/2023 18:40:47
I would definitely recommend leaseville to anybody because they have great service and customer care.
5 / 5
Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our service and customer care. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your trust in Leaseville. If you ever need anything or have further feedback, feel free to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Your leaseville.com team
10/24/2023 03:57:18
Laptop came fast ...yes!!! Order it Monday and it came on Wednesday.
5 / 5
We're overjoyed to hear about your swift and smooth experience! Thank you for the 5-star review. We strive to provide fast and efficient service, and it's wonderful to know that your laptop arrived promptly on Wednesday after placing the order on Monday. If you ever need assistance or have further feedback, feel free to reach out. Enjoy your new laptop!
Your leaseville.com team
10/23/2023 16:10:36
The order procedures was close to perfect because you guys are very open to communication and feedback. Excellent customer service. The phone prompt can be a little tricky. And sometimes the delivery options can be unsatisfying. It would be great if we had more store pick up options but that’s not a deal breaker obviously because your product selection is awesome. It’s the anticipation of receiving the item that’s all. I will always continue to use you guys for some of my options. Thank you for being so flexible!
5 / 5
Thank you for your thoughtful feedback! We're delighted you appreciate our open communication and excellent customer service. We hear your concerns about the phone prompt and delivery options, and we're actively addressing them for a smoother experience. Your suggestion for more store pick-up options is noted, and we'll explore ways to enhance this. We value your loyalty and look forward to providing even better service in the future. Thanks for choosing LeaseVille!
Your leaseville.com team
10/12/2023 15:24:29
None, the whole process from price to costumer service has been nothing short of excellent!
5 / 5
Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with us, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with top-notch service. Your satisfaction is our priority!
Your leaseville.com team
10/12/2023 02:48:13
Great services
5 / 5
Thank you so much!
Your leaseville.com team
10/11/2023 23:12:43
My only wish would be if a card doesn’t go through that someone would call the customer. Some banks like mine will do a security freeze where the person has to authorize the charge before it’ll go through and if a person is busy or at work they may not be available to fix it right away. This happened to me but luckily I was able to resolve it before the order got canceled
5 / 5
Thank you for sharing your feedback and suggestion. We appreciate your input and will definitely consider ways to improve our communication in such situations. Your experience will help us provide a better service in the future. Thank you for choosing LeaseVille!
Your leaseville.com team
10/10/2023 19:08:14
The whole process was very smooth. This is the second time I have made a purchase through Leaseville and just like the first one, everything went smooth and extremely fast. The item I ordered was not available locally for pickup, so they changed it to shipping and I received it much quicker than expected. Very pleased with everything and it is a pleasure to do business with Leaseville. I also had reached out to customers service twice, just because I was antsy / excited about my order and both times they handled it great and kept me updated. The product itself was perfect and as expected.
5 / 5
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Leaseville! We're thrilled to hear that your second purchase with us was just as smooth and fast as the first one. It's great to know that we could accommodate the change to shipping and that you received your item quicker than expected. We take pride in providing excellent customer service, and we're glad to hear that your interactions with our customer service team were pleasant and helpful. We aim to make every aspect of the leasing process as convenient and hassle-free as possible, so it's wonderful to hear that the product you received was perfect and met your expectations. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to serving you again in the future. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Leaseville!
Your leaseville.com team
10/10/2023 15:25:41
I ve been doing business with Leaseville for several years and my experience has been great.
5 / 5
Thank you for your continued trust in Leaseville. We're pleased to hear that your experience has been consistently great over the years. Your loyalty as a long-term customer is truly appreciated, and we look forward to serving you for many more years to come!
Your leaseville.com team
10/10/2023 06:29:12
I had used LeaseVille in the past and it was a smaller purchase. I understand that basically you pay double for anything that you buy. That needs to be understood. I recently wanted to make a larger purchase and decided to use them again. What I found ? Upset me. I purchased an iPad with cellular option. I did all the same documents as last time,not thinking much about how it works because I didn’t have any issues last time. After making the purchase and they took my down payment and gave me a tracking number I received an email telling me about a third party that can shut down my iPad at anytime and they have access to it? But would never go into my iPad remotely because of their privacy policy?? They told me it was all in my contract and I agreed to it ? But felt the need to remind me about it in a separate email? They were nice enough to cancel the sale and refund me. Think about that decision wisely. Paying double for something is extreme . And then having acces to that device at anytime means they are I control and you are not . I would avoid any large purchases and only if dire straits needed
3 / 5
We appreciate your feedback and understand your concerns about the terms of our service. We take customer feedback seriously, and we're sorry to hear that this experience didn't meet your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we always aim to provide clarity and transparency in our terms and conditions. If you ever have any further questions or if there's anything we can do to address your concerns, please feel free to reach out. We value your feedback as it helps us improve our services.
Your leaseville.com team
10/08/2023 15:17:35
I have used Leaseville a few times and I love them they are great to use because if you have bad credit or what ever they will let you order, the lease is a year if you choose that but I always pay mine before the 100 days same as cash they don't charge much interest when pay off in 100 days I would recommend them.
5 / 5
We're delighted to hear about your positive experiences with Leaseville! It's great to know that you find our service helpful, especially for individuals with credit challenges. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We aim to provide flexible and convenient options for our customers, and we're thrilled that you've been satisfied with our 100 days offer. Thank you for your continued support, and if you ever have more to share or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!
Your leaseville.com team
10/07/2023 15:37:19
A great alternative in lease to own options out there. Yes, there is a price difference, but you shouldn't be purchasing unless you have that expectation knowing you're looking at a lease to own. Amazing that I was able to simply go to a store to pick up my order that was placed. The process was so simple and quick and met all of my expectations. Very thankful for LeaseVille.
5 / 5
We're thrilled to hear that LeaseVille has met your expectations and provided a simple and quick process for your lease-to-own needs. Your understanding of the price difference associated with this option is much appreciated, and we're glad that you found the in-store pickup convenient. Thank you for choosing LeaseVille, and we're grateful for your support. If you ever have more to share or require assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is important to us!
Your leaseville.com team
10/04/2023 04:15:15
I ordered 3 40 inch flat screens its been 2 weeks and i only have1. I had a football party this past Sunday i really needed the other 2 tv's. I still don't have the other 2 tv's. I am not happy about this. What do i need to do to get my other 2 tv's?
4 / 5
Thank you for your 4-star review, and we deeply apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to the partial delivery delay. It seems that two of the TVs were unfortunately lost in transit by UPS. Our team has taken immediate action to expedite the replacement process. We take full responsibility for this situation as our valued customer, and we are genuinely sorry that it impacted your football party.
Your leaseville.com team
10/02/2023 23:09:58
Everything worked great came fast too thank you I will be getting more stuff from you
5 / 5
Thank you so much for giving us a 5-star rating and leaving a review. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we genuinely appreciate it. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Your leaseville.com team
10/01/2023 15:36:12
Easy to you..no frills
4 / 5
We want to express our sincere gratitude for your 4-star rating and thoughtful review. Your support means the world to us, and we can't wait to have the opportunity to serve you again soon. Thank you!
Your leaseville.com team

Items 1 to 2070 of 2070 total

Show per page